MSTA EXECUTIVE COMMITEE AND NATIONAL OFFICERS


EXECUTIVE COMMITEE

POSITION
NAMEEMAILPHONE
PresidentDennis Villaroseipnman2002@yahoo.com561-329-3257
Vice PresidentPatrick Mogaveropatrickmogavero@gmail.com859-620-6352
SecretaryGeoffrey Greenehawkgtrider@aol.com865-659-4755
Membership CommunicationsDebbie Todtladtodt@gmail.com614-404-8870
Media and PR DirectorDianne Parkdiannelpark@yahoo.com561-762-4900
Member-at-largeHarry Hemstreethhemstreet@hemko.com970-667-0460
State Director/Volunteer LiaisonIggy Joe ThomasIggyjoet@gmail.com828-768-1462

NATIONAL STAFF

POSITION
NAMEEMAILPHONE
Benefits Director (temp)Dennis Villaroseipnman2002@yahoo.com561-329-3257
Dan Clark FundCarl and Denise Wiemandeniseandcarl@yahoo.com507-455-1308
National Events CoordDennis Drurydkdrury@gmail.com 918 -740-0080
Photo ArchivistJim Parkridemyst@yahoo.com561-308-1863
Event PhotographersJim Parkridemyst@yahoo.com561-308-1863
Event PhotographerLuis Santiagodelasant@fuse.net513-240-1547
Raffle Coordinator
Ride for Kids CoordGeoffrey Greenehawkgtrider@aol.com865-659-4755
WebmasterBob Chappuisbob@lamsta.com225-245-2280
STAR RegistrarsHarry and Beth Hemstreethhemstreet@hemko.com907-667-0460
Business ManagerTim Macytimmsta@gmail.com603-925-0790
STAR RegistrarsScott and Nancy Sneddenswsned@gmail.com903-426-6399
STAR RegistrarTom Biggsbigridedance@yahoo.com630-607-8322

STAREVIEW STAFF

POSITION
NAMEEMAILPHONE
EditorNicky Zarraseditor@ridemsta.com702-528-5683
Member ProfilesDouglas Logstondougcb900f@gmail.com970-646-5653
Advertising DirectorWendy Burckhardtwendy63@windstream.com502-640-1611
Layout/DesignChris Parker
Online editorBob Chappuisbob@lamsta.com225-245-2280
Safety editorDoug Westlyflwingrdr@msn.com823-928-1663
State News editorNorm Kernnkern@kernvideo.com937-609-0931