MSTA STATE DIRECTORS



STATE
NAMEEMAILPHONE
AlabamaAndray Hubbleandrayhubble@mindspring.com256-572-2719
AlaskaJuan Antonio Goulajuang@gci.net907-378-2186
Arizona
ArkansasBill O'Brienbillgayla@centurytel.net479-409-2893
ArkansasGayla O'Brienneirbog@yahoo.com479-409-2893
California
ColoradoDouglas Logston.dougcb900@gmail.com970-646-5653
Connecticut
DelawareJohn McGregordhskircr@aol.com302-588-3859
FloridaVan VanStelantbusavan@flahsta.org561-386-2594
FloridaTom Blaketblake1@cfl.rr.com321-794-6147
GeorgiaTommy Victortommyvctr@yahoo.com770-757-6933
Idaho
Illinois
St. Louis/S. IllStephen Longtotalmotard@gmail.com615-604-8671
St. Louis/S. IllSonja Linton.sonjalea1@yahoo.com615-604-8671
IndianaJared Burchamjsburcham@gmail.com
IowaJim Robertsjimroberts@mchsi.com319-351-7169
KansasRoger Smithrogersmith51@att.net316-942-7594
KentuckyGary Dehnerg.dehner@TWC.com859-223-9117
KentuckyPatrick Mogaveropatrickmogavero@gmail.com859-620-6352
Louisiana
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
MinnesotaVince Johnsonmjjvrj@msn.com651-451-9802
MinnesotaTony Kellentkcolumbus@yahoo.com612-926-6178
Mississippi
MissouriEd & Linda Youngmagna@centurytel.net417-926-3075
Montana
NebraskaRichard Danielricerokt06@yahoo.com402-213-7928
Nevada
New Hampshire
New JerseyKathleen Bridgewaterspanj@aol.com856-857-4642
New JerseyRandy Bridgewaterrulbe@aol.com856-857-4642
New MexicoJim Lovellfirefighterc61@gmail.com505-554-6381
New York
North CarolinaIguana Joe ThomasIguanajoe@bellsouth.com828-768-1462
North CarolinaAnita Bowenredlady812@yahoo.com828-768-1462
OhioDoug McPeek.dougmcpeek@hotmail.com614-286-4546
(assistant Ohio)Mike Solacesolacem@wowway.com614-759-6686
(western Ohio)Tosh Konyatoshkonya7@gmail.com937-339-2348
(northeast Ohio)Stephen Grabowskistevegrab@aol.com330-656-3006
OklahomaDenise Dickensonfz1grl@sbcglobal.net405-642-6257
OregonTim Macytimbmacy@gmail.com503-925-0780
PennsylvaniaWilliam Thomwetvw@hotmail.com814-599-4016
Rhode IslandJonathan Hironsjhirons@cox.net401-374-9276
South CarolinaMatthew Thorntonthorn2wheels@yahoo.com864-979-3626
South Dakota
(eastern TN) Rick Giddishrichard.giddish@dayzim.com423-224-0954
(central TN)Howard Rothcyclemed@yahoo.com615-801-4700
(western TN) Tom Sullivansullvantom@comcast.net901-568-9747
(northeast TX)Joseph Johnstonjoej1960@hotmail.com214-676-7016
Virginia
Washington
West VirginiaChris Shoopshoop.chris.e@hotmail.com304-488-9128
Wisconsin
Wyoming